gennepher

By gennepher

Ink

Blowing a gale here.
Friend cancelled our meeting in England today. Her hubby not well.

So what do I do now?
If I get a cancelled day, I do not catch up on mundane stuff that day.
So, what exciting stuff can I do?

Midnight is pleased I am not rushing out.
But he is not pleased that Jade has taken his precious prized spot on the swing. He usually sleeps on it in the daytime.
Midnight spent most of the night asleep on me last night, and Jade now has his spot on the swing this morning.

I had already breakfasted early.
So having a second cuppa tea now.

Nighttime wildlife cameras
Fox and Pa Badger & son watched by Cat Midnight
Fox looks at me through my bedroom glass door at the end of the video, and although you can't see me, I look at him...
60secs
https://youtu.be/KXrn1O68aVg?si=1__n09ioIFnzEKRZ

Now his son is a teenager, Pa Badger often takes his son out with him. When he was a baby cub he was forever scolding and cuffing him...


Creative.
Well, I was painting in the garage yesterday with a few ideas, and then I thought, hang on that is an unintentional painting.
So I took a photo. Several actually. Managed to extract the object after many failed attempts from its background, and place it on a black background. Can you guess what it is?

It is my black Chinese ink that I poured into a china teacup so I could dip my old credit card in to create drawings of trees etc.

I think it is amazing, and I am highly delighted with it!!!

I took several photos from different angles, and I have ideas of making a digital painting out of it...


Have your best day....

What adventures await me today?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.