Sia

So today is my 6th blip anniversary (which I find hard to believe) and given it was through my book group that I was introduced to blip it was appropriate to spend it at book group, although sadly only 6 of the 8 of us could make it.

Our book was The House Cat by Tskashi Hiraude and our host Laura Muir prepared a wonderful Japanese feast. The flavours were wonderful. 
 
It was great to catch up with those who could make - including fellow blippers RB13 and Arclight as well as Laura Muir. HazelH was one of the ones who couldn't make It. 

I'd watched the Queens funeral in the morning before catching a lunchtime train to Glasgow, changing in Perth. Both trains were surprisingly busy.  

Now relaxing with a final glass of wine listening to jazz- very pleasant. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.