HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Eye

Credit to this photo goes entirely to JbArts. (My eye was simply the subject). Thanks again, John.
____________________________

Bad Manners: Special Brew

Musical May 2013, day 2.

"I love you, yes I do, cos' I know that you love me too"
...
"Eye" love you... get it? .... Eye. I.

Oh gosh, I did say these links were going to get tenuous. Though I must say, I didn't realise quite how tenuous, quite how soon, that would be.

I'll admit, I am doubly cheating with this blog post, as this was from the eye photoshoot yesterday... but to be honest, one of these eye photos had to make it to the blog, I did receive the image past midnight, the "eye" connection was the best I could make for today's song... Let alone the fact I spent the day inside working, in a rather uninspiring environment.

Waiting for Ryan to arrive, he's coming to visit for the night. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.