Hi-ho, Silver! Away

Hi-ho, Silver! Away

The Lone Ranger Rides Again …..
In Sawston !!!

Following on from last nights excellent talk (on Zoom) at the Camera Club by Diane Seddon I had an initial go today at her  photographic challenge.

Basically ‘Walk into a room in and try and attempt to photograph  something creative using only items in that room.

She showed some photos using a magnifying glass and this was in my desk. Also in the same room is some childhood memorabilia. 

I also had just finished processing some photos from the Club Sawston Photo hunt back in July. I used one of these images on my computer as a backdrop for the Lone Ranger. 

I now have the ‘William Tell Overture’ as an earworm - If you know what I mean

#theloneranger #sawstonbackdrop #dailyphotojournal #Lifeonthego #Tabletopphotography #stilllifephotography #fujix100v #theoffice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.