Boogie with Basil (Widwed210922)

This morning after taking the motorhome to the Citroen dealer for a two year service I took Basil for a walk around the 'big field' with a search for a blip.  I think Basil might be wishing I would stop faffing with the camera and get on with the walk here :-)

Edit: think the walk was a success, see extra.

Grass cutting at the church this afternoon - big red mower fun :-)

We were going to Devon and/or Cornwall tomorrow but our motorhome needs some warranty work on the alternator so probably not before the weekend now.  That does at least make it easier for me to review this week's Wide Wednesday efforts.  I'll go through them today and tomorrow,  star and comment so you will know I have seen your entry and then list the awards n my Friday blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.