Another stunning building

It’s true what has been said about walking through a city. Look up! Most folks don’t especially nowadays with phones. Most people are looking g down!

This is another great building and my hair dresser Rae is in the bottom bit on the corner. It’s a great location and get loads of sun.

I saw a hilarious article today. Andrew of the Royal Family, currently holds the title the Earl of Inverness a title that he still has much to the anger of the people of Inverness who have started an on line petition to get him stripped of it, like the other ones that he had to hand back! Quite right!! Anyway, the article called him the Loch Ness Noncer :) lol!

I have been making plum crumble with the bag full of plums my mum got from one of her neighbours. Given the amount of plums on one tree, and the high cost of buying six plums plum growers must make an absolute fortune.

I think every green space in towns , villages and cities should have fruit trees planted for everyone to pick and enjoy. I have no idea why this hasn’t been a thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.