Quince and Cook

This is a small corner of one of my fav independent shops in Princes Street in Perth.  It sells every beautiful thing for the home and also an area where you can get refills of cosmetics and body products.  I got a block deodorant and a shampoo block so I can put in my cabin case.  

It was a beautiful autumn day.  Ben came later and he was non stop chatting!  Had to take him down to the south inch car park as the Scouts were doing a tour of places that sold ice cream!  Cameron told him that when he did it a while ago four people threw up…..  

Cameron was doing a physics something or other at Abertay.  They’ve been doing a lot of stuff at school regrading universities and what suits each person best.  So different in my day.  It was actually nothing and hopeless really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.