Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Another Sculpture

On Tuesday I blipped one of my late mum's pieces of pottery and this is the other nude lady. I think she made this one first. Both have got badly damaged and only "repaired" in Photoshop.

Having read what you kind folk said on Tuesday I think I'll glue the head back on this one and the arm back on the black one, fill in gaps and try to repaint. I don't know what finishing product she used. It wasn't a glaze. Probably something the teacher gave her at pottery class.

Today I learnt a lot more about the Text Tool in Photoshop with more to learn tomorrow!

I went to The Late Mate's house to check all was OK and to do some gardening but one of his elderly neighbours who knew me invited me in for coffee and cake. No gardening done. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.