Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Vast view

Straight lines in the polderland, what I like to see when the light is nice, like here. Was on route up to my sista and BIL at their farm for her birthday. We had a lovely reunion. 

She and her man swapped homes with their son and his young family; both live on the same premisses and share the large garden. My sister dreaded this swapping houses lots, but it's done in August and now she's getting the hang about what is or goes where. 

Thank you all lots and lots for your reactions upon my yester Special Blipday! I can hardly believe I've turned around the sun 12 times since I started blipping... I know the count tells 11 years, but in December's final days it actually is 12 years as I got some gaps here and there. It's lovely to meet you up here, virtually in images and writings! Warm regards to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.