Masterchef

OK, It's a photo of a screen so it's not good but, it's so important to me!

Tonight, in tears, I watched the final of Masterchef. It was a thrilling event as Natalie the "girl from Hackney did good", and won. At last Masterchef is back to being about people who want to excel at cooking and get a big chance.

I've had enough of celebrities, they've had their chance to do well already! I liked it, in the old days, when it was you or me having a go in front of the camera to do some good cooking.

So, after watching Natalie win tonight, I had to look out my #2 Daughter's TV appearance on Junior Masterchef, at 14 years old, with Loyd Grossman, Irish chef, Michael Deane and Lynda Bellingham (the OXO mum).

Here they are, not able to get enough of what Loyd Grossman described as "the best brandy basket I've ever had!" Kat and her Dad are on the big screen,

Such a great day, we were so proud of katkatkat representing Cumbria in the Northwest event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.