Rush hour on lake

Actionful Saturday. In the morning I was hosting two geocacher's meets. The first one was CITO event (Cache In- Trash Out), where we cleaned my home beach for one hour. After that 30 minutes extra meet. Over 40 geocachers joined to both meetings (extra image). The main blip I captured before the meet, when I noticed  swans swimming, kayaker and a ferry.

In the afternoon I visited on local brass bands 120 years anniversary concert and from there I went to celebration party of completion of a the drama tour project we did on summer.  Evening included good food, poetry recitation, accordion playing and improvisational theater about the moose in swamp, where was also involved a hunter, raven, fog, dried pine and a microwave owen (second extra image).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.