Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Puffs of Sunset

So much back blipping to do. May or may not do. I’ll probably catch up here and there. I suspect that there might be a day off from blipping every now and then. It’s both a motivation and mojo problem. I also have to apologize about not following through on my earlier week of hosting mono Monday. I won’t get to it.

So, that’s the boring stuff. Today was a good news, bad news day. The local newspaper did a story about first jobs and what was learned from them. The wrote about four people and I was one of them. In fact, I was the first one featured. Apparently, I’m a VIP - very interesting person. Who knew?
The bad news, which I will get over by next week, was the Buffalo Bills losing their first game of the season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.