LGK Pops In for a Visit!

I was sitting on the front porch reading my book when I felt something brush against my ankle. It was LGK, the Little Gray Kitty from a few houses down. Yes, he HAS a good home, but he likes to walk around and visit. He spends lots of time with my husband whenever he can, and sits on his lap.

LGK strolled down the front steps and began rolling and bathing on the stairs. My husband went down and touched his paws, rubbed his head, and played with him a little. At this point, LGK turned his eyes on me, and of course, I had my camera and so we get to enjoy this moment!

I asked my husband to pick a soundtrack song for this kitty, who is not OURS, though he sometimes acts like he is. And this is the song he chose: Bobby McFerrin, Don't Worry Be Happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.