Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Thursday

(26/9/22)

Despite going out with my camera today, I could not get inspired by anything I saw, so here's a picture of the big bougainvillaea bush on the balcony. It is slowly starting to flower again after a lot of coaxing by Nara!

G starts her school day at 11:40 on a Thursday, so there was time to do some work before I left home. I had a broggle in Union Co-op while I waited to pick her up.

Home for the rest of the day. The days are flying. It is, of course, 22/9/22, and my date buddies had plenty of time to get in first before I (finally) messaged them around 4 PM! Ha!

As we had to go out to dinner on Monday, we watched the Queen's funeral service at St. George's Chapel in the evening. The crowds lining the mile-long drive to Windsor Castle - WOW!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.