Life through the lens...

By ValC

Eleven Years

How time flies when you’re having fun!
Thanks to Blip Central for letting me know it is my 11th Blip Birthday.

I must say it has been fun. Never thought I would last this long on Blip. but it has been enjoyable even if at times I have wondered what to photograph.

Thanks to all at Blip Central for managing this site so well.
Many thanks also for all those who have supported me along the way.
Your comments star and hearts are very much appreciated, and also your friendship both virtual and ‘ real’.
I hope Blip will be around for many years to come and continue to be the friendly, happy, ( even if sometimes sad) and supportive place it has always been.

Our garden has featured many times in my blips, so as I haven’t been anywhere today, here is a collage of some of the plants still flowering. For how much longer I don’t know as it is certainly much colder 11C max but thankfully lovely and sunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.