Victim or Culprit?

It took me flaming ages to get to see her, the hell hounds and the skeletons due to 20 yards of road being blocked off so they could dig up half the width of the road.
That meant I had to go all round Whitburn .... and back again. 
Grrrrr.
I also had fun trying to find a new meal recipient in Bathgate as the sheltered housing has been given a different name and numbering within an existing street.

The mortar and pestle is finished .... photo tomorrow I think.

We had dinner with Bags and the family as they were both a bit late in getting home since Glasgow was gridlocked for some unknown reason.
During the chat I mentioned I had made the mortar and pestle and the SIL's eyes lit up.
Guess what he will be getting for his birthday?.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.