Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Walking The Line

Out to the shops first thing.
I even remembered to take the big bag of plastic wrappings/packaging that need to be recycled at the shop rather than at home.
I was less than pleased though when I found that they still haven't had their container emptied and that is was impossible to squeeze anything in, however I went to the next supermarket on the way home ..... and their collecting receptacle has been removed altogether.... So it had all to come back home. It doesn't encourage people to be responsible.

Later we had to go out and get a gift for Bags' birthday .... How can our baby be 40?
Before starting the car I grabbed a shot of the red leaves amongst all the green.
I called in at the opticians' and booked an eye test - it turns out that I am marked down for annual check-ups (not bi-annual as I thought) and that the iffy e-mails I had been getting were genuine.


The feet following the pattern on the floor were shot whilst I was waiting on SWMBO coming out of some shop or other.

I found a couple of expired 'visitors' on the window sill in the spare room, so wasted time taking some close-ups. I need to find some way to remove the tiny specks of dust from them without them falling apart to get some decent shots. In the meantime  - HERE are a couple of dusty shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.