Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Amphitheater Bridge

I love taking photos of this bridge. It leads to an amphitheater where the Friends of Madera Canyon put on productions and lectures. It also leads to a really nice trail. It's usually referred to as the Madera Creek trail or the nature trail. This is a new angle for me.

It was my last morning of my stay in the mountains so I was up early. Check out is 11 am. I arrived here not too much past sunrise so I could catch some warm colors. I always hate to leave. But this time, I was feeling a bit under the weather (I wrote about that around the 20th).

Why do trolls no longer live under bridges, but instead live above them?
They get a better signal.

How do you cross a troll bridge in Middle Earth?
You use J.R.R. tokens.

Italked a girl out of jumping off a bridge yesterday. I spent 3.5 hours talking her out of it quietly and calmly.
She seemed pretty grateful afterwards but the guy running the bungie jump looked very angry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.