LAZY WEDNESDAY

Not that lazy really, just mostly indoors.  

I've been catching up on my IP365 and EDPS Photo-a-Day projects.  First one complete, the other I'm just about to do.


It feels quite a lot cooler today, but still pleasant.  Going to be wet and windy on Friday, hopefully just the one day.  

I've also been making plans for the upcoming holiday to Anglesey.  Goodness knows why I booked in October when the weather is likely to be stormy or awful, but then it can be like that in August.  October/November are usually my two favourite months of the year, due to them being Autumn.

Had a reminder today to go for our specially arranged covid booster vaccines tomorrow.  Now just need to arrange for the flu jabs, will try to do that tomorrow when we are there.   Looking at the news this morning it is going to be important to do this.  Mum had her flu jab yesterday and is due to have her covid jab next week.

Anyway that's enoiugh of my rambllings for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.