Kaleidoscope

Oh well, I finally made it to post this morning.
Covid jabbed arm deciding to give more grief again...
I will try and respond to your previous comments as the day goes on...and thank you...

Managed to get my head together to work on a YouTube video last night from my Trail Cam videos. Was up half the night. But I needed mentally to do it, to achieve something, after that horrid void day after the Covid jab.
And here it is...
https://youtu.be/toTxvdWzKEg
The best I can do at the moment.
I did a short as well, and it is after the above video.
I do need to improve on this, but hey I got it up!

The sparrows are grumbling very vociferously on the lack of fat balls. But there is plenty of other stuff out there for them. So, I caved in. Ordered fat ball logs last night from Amazon...and they are coming today. I hope they like them. If they don't then tough luck, I am not going out in the car yet. And I ordered a treat for myself. I deserve it!

Creative is my sunflower in a kaleidoscope.
Now I need a hot cuppa tea...
Have your best day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.