Sparrows...

The wild life..
https://youtu.be/Reu4BBW_u1o

Quite a busy night. This was last Sunday night. There was a lot more than this...
Midnight is the cat on the swing.
The white looking cat is a ginger cat I call Ghost Cat.
The little black cat is the latest stray. I call her Ammy (short for Amethyst).
Then after Kissy Kissy, the badger, wandered out of sight, she came back and was very naughty...
I shall post that sequence in a day's time..
She was very bad...

All this activity takes place outside my bedroom door to the garden, and until I bought a trail/wildlife camera, I had no idea all this activity was taking place on a nightly basis.

With not being well with that Covid jab, I lost a couple of days recordings on the SD cards. I forgot to download them, and reformatted the cards over the shots that were on it.

Oh well...

My creative shows what the sparrows think of the fat logs instead of fat balls...

I don't care. Less sparrows to feed...
Give it a couple of hours...if they last that long...

Time for a cuppa...

And a well earned nap...

Be good...or not...
whatever tickles your fancy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.