Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2837. Needle in a haystack....

I have been looking for an old version of the software I used years ago to download from Blipfoto...it was called "bliprip" and I think it was from a Blipper called 'monochrome" but there are no contact details on that profile.  I thought I had kept an old copy of the download I did at the time (about 2016 I think) but if I had it then it would have been on any one of a number of discs I have stored.  I looked at the likely ones but no joy...

A relatively quiet day apart from my ongoing battle with Virgin Money which has resulted in yet another formal complaint to them, my second in less than 4 weeks...I think I might be switching again very soon...

Met up with my youngest this morning with my hubby and we went out for lunch...it was a miserable wet day so we were glad to get home.

He's coming up to ours for lunch tomorrow as he's off this week and it feels like it's been ages since we saw him but it was only a couple of weeks.

I'm on my last week of my Invisalign aligners but can't see the dentist until the week after next so I'll have to wear my last one for two weeks rather than one...I think I'm almost there and I'm very pleased with the result.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.