Is it really Spring?

Todays ride was in blue skies and sunshine but yesterdays storms had left their mark the Blip is taken from the top of the Hope Saddle where the temperature was 3.5 degrees with a biting wind.
The ride to Murchison was cold but uneventful but on the return a car coming towards me decided to turn across in front of me to the verge on the side of the road, all quite safely.
I watched as I passed for him to pull out but he seemed that he was going to stay there. A minute up the road he passed me with red and blues flashing and sirens going at a great pace I'm pleased to say he kept going as far as a guy towing a trailer who he pulled. We'll never know the reason why!

Mono Monday 454 results
Hearts
 
Miranda 1008 - Street musicians
 
Fitzbilly - Bigsby
 
JacZero - MM454
 
Andrew44 - The bell is ringing
 
Mambo - Musical
 
 
Honourable mentions
 
Libeccio Musical 
 
JohnW - Keyboard
 
AnniBell - Pete's Musicians Market, King Street Newtown
 
Rustycrap Thanks for the bribe. LOL

As V1k1 and I joined forces we have given 10 Hearts that being five each and V1k1's Hearts can be seen here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.