SONS OF THE DESERT - AGAIN

I took G to Ulveston this morning.  After a stop off in Gillams for Coffee we then went into the indoor market, still going strong although I did notice that an awful lof the stalls have now gone but still a lot left.  Hope they get takers for the rest as it is a lovely little indoor market.

We then popped up past Laurel & Hardy, where G had to stop and post for photos - of course.  Then over to Libra, a crystals / rocks shop.  

Back to the car to go to Manjushri at Conishead Priory (yep again) for a soup and sandwich combo (for him, too much for me).  Then a little wander into the woods, past the Buddhist Temple back to the car and back home again.  

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.