NESSIE IN THE SKY WITH DIAMONDS

Apologies for the late blip, for me.  I concentrated so much on ensuring I caught up with all your blips earlier that I completely forgot to do one of my own!!!.

A good Tai Chi session this morning, as usual of course.  Much needed and appreciated.

Otherwise I had a fairly quiet day.  I'm fighting off the threat of a cold at the moment as I don't want anything to spoil this much anticipated holiday coming up next week-end.  I keep getting the first signs and then it goes away.   I know so many people at the moment with colds and/or covid.  I've decided to stay put for the rest of this coming week, so apart from visiting Mum and taking G up to Oxenholme on Monday evening I'm not going anywhere. 

Whilst talking to Mum on the phone tonight I went over to the window as I usually do and looked out over The Bay and saw Nessie up iin the sky heading South - she's obviously going on her hols too!!

In extras I've put another cloud formation I saw, just before Nessie appeared, to me it looks like a lumbering Gruffalo type beasty chasing a mouse!!!  Do you see it to, are am I completely gaga!!??

Anyway that's all from me for now, do take care and stay safe, covid is on the increase again.  So glad I've had my booster.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.