Fatsia flowering.

I seem to have lazed around so much recently I made a little schedule in the hope that things that are being neglected might get done.  First item was clean the kitchen but immediately I embarked on shredding a backlog of out of date documents which were not on the schedule at all. Then I deleted a lot of out of date stuff on my computer followed by trying to take a photo of a campion seed case by which time it was lunch.   Feeling guilty about the kitchen I didn't dally over lunch and cleaned the kitchen in between setting Roomba to work upstairs and taking a few more possible blips as the seed case was a bit of a disaster. Finished off with a walk at Strath Community Woodland leaving Roomba to get to work on downstairs.  Quite pleased with my departures as I've actually done more than I had on my "to do" list.  If only it was something that happened a little more frequently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.