WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Afternoon light

The view of the vineyards through this narrow gap attracted me, and then I saw the crenellations. And the mysterious massive mast protruding from the house.The light was very harsh and contrasty, hard to find an appropriate subject.

Yesterday was an at home day, unpacking and doing loads of washing. More laundry today, but in the afternoon I went to pick up my framed prints from Sarah in Azille (blipportunity). They look great -- I'm very pleased with them and might blip them when we've found some wall space.Cute Tiggy was being naughty, howling furiously from behind the stairgate that keeps her out of the workshop. But she soon succumbed to a cuddle. Her legs have grown at about twice the rate of the rest of her.

Back home, caught up with Bake Off with a glass of wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.