Tiny Toadstool

Another day much like yesterday, but with more stress thrown in for good measure.  I am still pondering the situation and will call a colleague in the morning to discuss.  A problem shared is a problem halved and all that.  I didn’t have much time for a lunchtime walk, but had to get out of the house, so a quick twenty minutes was all I managed.  However it was long enough to get soaked and I had about two minutes to get changed when I got back before my next teams call.
 
One of my colleagues is working from his brother’s holiday house in Devon.  He showed me the amazing view – I was jealous, especially as the weather was rather grim here.  I’m not sure I would get any work done if I was there though.
 
This tiny toadstool has appeared in our garden.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.