Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Not what I expected!

Not the weather, although heavy showers this morning were not what we wanted.

It's the image I'm talking about.

I've had an IR filter for quite some time. I've never had any success at all with any of my Canon cameras - mainly I know due to the very strong IR filter that they are fitted with. But, still I persevere.

I suspect that there must be some way of getting an IR effect but I've not found it. Looks like its going to have to be another body modified to do this.

At least I got a usable image in the end.

Busy day today - Gail was doing Governor work so I was left to do the normal stuff - washing, dishwasher, walk the dog, cut the grass, do the shopping - all before lunchtime, and, in amongst that, I managed to get my hair cut.

This afternoon, we went and bought new bikes. Won't get mine for a few days yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.