Shadow Play

Spotted this bit of shadow play this morning and in extras are some young ibis posing on a roof nearby after we disturbed them at the park ; )

We’ve been to the city today, lunch and shopping were the order of the day (as usual).  Julian needed a suitcase as he’s going on a weeks holiday soon to Broome, wish I was going with him ahhh!!! 
Unfortunately it has taken a long time to arrange it all and now they’re going into the wet season up there, hot and wet ugh!  
Its a holiday he was slated to have in early 2020 and covid put paid to that!!!  
He’ll have a good time anyway and has some exciting things planned.  
There were sales on suitcases at a few places and we got a nice one for a bargain, hopefully it survives the journey! 

We’ve also been to G’s for afternoon tea and then onto Julians for dinner. I’m bushed, my knees are killing me for some reason, possibly too much walking and I must lay my head down and float away, catch up tomorrow! 
: )xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.