Back in Cov

This is an old switch board used back in the days when the Coventry newspaper was written and printed in town. Lots and lots of newspaper and type-face paraphernalia to study and photograph which made it tricky to choose a blip.

I was bitten lots by midges or sandflies on the flight home so I was super pleased to jump in a hot shower and hopefully get rid of the holiday menace that bit me lots in the same place.

My fave Lebanese was shut this evening so I ate at a lovely Vietnamese instead which marked the end to jolly bobs for now.

I was asleep around 11, always shattered after that flight. The man I was sat next to, on the flight, was chatting in his phone before take off and it sounded like his house had been broken into whilst he was away. What a horrid situation.

Bit of a noisy eve as it was freshers party time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.