Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2843. German Halloween Treats!

When I met up with Helena in Berlin last week she gave me a leaflet from her local supermarket with some ideas for Halloween treats to make with my grandson.

We had him with us for the afternoon today so we made some satsuma pumpkin heads with twiglets, banana ghosts on a stick and ritz biscuit spiders with twiglets and cream cheese! He loved them all and had a lot of fun making them, so thank you Helena…a great success!

I have spent the rest of the afternoon setting up my new iPhone which arrived this afternoon. A few hiccups but it went ok, only issue I had was erasing my old one, which flatly refused to work for a few tries but I did eventually get it all erased and ready to trade in.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.