Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Stone wall

The garden tarmac at our rental property is surrounded by these lovely dry stone walls.  I want to take them with us!

We managed to send off (by snail mail) the stuff to Revenue about exempting the car from tax, and also got off via an online form, the application for a Health Card - not that we have a chance of qualifying, because we have so much money sitting in the bank, waiting to buy our house.  There's nowhere on the form to put any explanatory information.

Oh well, at least we're "in the system" now.

I managed to fasten together all the blocks that I had laid out on the bed yesterday, but the border of flying geese is just a step too far in my somewhat space-limited situation, so I've wrapped it all up in a pillowcase and put it away.

But I found a Splendid Sampler, and bought the ebook yesterday, so those blocks are the next project - there are 100 of them, that should keep me occupied for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.