Fairy Fingers

Also named clavaria fragilis, (if the Seek app is correct). It wasn't until I had the image on the computer screen that I spotted a wee bug had photo bombed the image!  I spotted this fungi  this afternoon as I was wandering around the garden with the weed killer spray. It was between the edge of the grass and path. a new one for the garden.

Another sunny day, although noticeably cooler, but have got one or two things done. Even managed to update the firmware on my two camera bodies, but for some reason could not up date the XF18-55 lens. Will try again another day.

Andrew the Gardener is coming bright and early in the morning to prune my hedges, which will be a good job done. :-)

Thanks for dropping by. Apologies for some lack of comments, just want to catch up with your day too  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.