Shutterup

By Shutterup

Bright lights

When the sun shines everything sparkles.. little Jasper loves pouncing on the twinkles or at the very least following them when they are on the ceiling!!  Good games.
Today has been quiet and sunny.  My neighbour who has only just moved in recently to a rental has a rather sweet dog and today she had to go to work from 11am till 8pm so I offered to look in on her dog.  She was very pleased to see me mid afternoon but came out into the garden and stared rather bleakly at me.. no relief needed was the message.. I revisited to feed her at 5.30 and then took her out on the lead for a short walk.  She performed happily and was quick to shoot home again until her mum returned.  Meanwhile J went out at around 4 and didn't come home till 8,30 by which time the house was rather chilly as we keep the door open a crack so that she comes in ok. Brr..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.