Me and My Shadow

Another day off which started off with a few jobs around the house 1 load of washing drying on the line was followed by giving thee new Shark hoover a good workout  on the carpets stairs laminate floor and even the furniture as it has 3 different settings which makes it possible to do all the floors , pleased to say I was happy with its performance .
After a spot of Lunch I took advantage of the nice weather and went for a walk in the lovely sunshine along the riverbank to search out a blip. 
A few bits about including this fine leather bug enjoying the sunshine I have blipped a couple before but this is my best shot of one and it is a different variety to the last one ..
Back home to chill as I had planed to take the old hoover to the tip to be disposed of in the correct way but it is closed on a Wednesday & Thursday so it will have to wait . 
A trip over to Metheringham came later on as Julie  was over there to supervise a big clear up of her dads house with a skip on site I will have to go and help out Saturday as there is still the spare bedroom to be emptied and there is some large furniture to go in the skip.
A relaxed evening is planed with some football Arsenal on now followed by Man U later 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.