Swan Art

My last day off work the week sure has flown by so a fairly relaxed day today. I didn't go anywhere far today so I decided to go and take a few shots of the latest street art mural that has just been completed in the Sincil bank area of the city it is the 3rd mural to go up on a building along with some other great street art which I have blipped in the past Sincil Banksy
The latest is a giant swan painted by artist Curtis Hylton . While in town a quick trip to heron to get a few bits and while in there I spotted some hairball treats to help Minstrel as the main shops looked to have stopped having them not sure if wiskas have stopped producing them but picked up 3 bags to keep us going for a few months.

Back home some general TV viewing followed by a film night . Sadly back at work tomorrow due to no staff been available to cover my Saturday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.