LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Autumn Glow

A busy day at work tying up plenty of loose ends ordering plenty of stock for next week . I did escape for a short time to go take the banking and get change  for the up and coming week . This is all in preparation for a week off work well 9 days to be precise. 
Thankfully I wasn't to late getting away  once I had tidied up my desk and filled away lots of old paperwork that was done with  under BIN .

Back home Minstrel feed I didn't get changed just headed out to grab a blip as the evening light was lovely and perfect for taking photos. I took a few and was spoilt for choice with about 5 or 6 on my short list . 
I went with this shot looking along the tree lined terrace with some lovely glowing Autumn colours and a contrast to Sundays Misty blip .
Back home I got changed and then sorted out the lock on the front door which we had a little problem so changed the lock and fitted a new one.
Now relaxing and chilling  in preparation for tomorrow  and a trip to Manchester for the Super League Grand final Wigan V Catalan so a back blip will be on the cards as we wont be home probably until gone midnight . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.