Kaleidoscope

Jade (stray cat) appears to live under the back of the swing at night. There is tarpaulin covering stuff, and it is safe, and a good defence spot, from the inquisitive foxes and badgers. She will startle the fox if he goes under the swing. I thought she might sleep on the swing now Midnight sleeps indoors most of the night now, but Jade likes her vantage point under the swing.
She had just seen the friendly fox off, when she came out here...

https://youtu.be/31YR17Ezd1c

Kaleidoscope for today...it is sunny outside with fluffy white clouds in a blue sky...

I have a large black cat asleep on my legs, the weight of a large sack of potatoes...

Oh dear, no immediate cuppa nor breakfast for me...
I'd better look through the nighttime SD cards then...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.