gennepher

By gennepher

The fairy's wishes...

Technology eh!
Post office lady says I cannot give you your Amazon parcel, you have no collection code for it. What parcel I say? I had gone in over something else. Everyone is offering helpful ideas. But no Amazon parcel collection code anywhere on my phone. All I had was an email off Amazon saying they were unable to deliver this parcel at the post office. The person besides me says follow the link in that email. What did it say...parcel collected from the post office last Wednesday. That's nonsense Post Office lady says, I didn't even get this parcel until Sat afternoon, and we were closed and she had to open up for them, you can't collect it before I receive it.

Sorry, but I can't give it you, I need the code.
Oh return it, I said, I can't be bothered. But if you haven't got the code because it says it says it's been collected said Post Office lady, you might have problems getting the refund. Hang on she said.

She picks her phone up. Amazon always answer me immediately, she said. And they did. Post Office Lady explains the situation. Do you know the lady Amazon ask? Yes, she's a regular says Post Office Lady. Oh just give her the parcel says Amazon person. Hang on says Post Office Lady, I need a code number to put down that this parcel has been collected to keep my books straight.

And I have my parcel....

Wildlife camera in the night...
Badger gets on garden swing
4 and a half minutes
https://youtu.be/7CUuj5uofOk?si=HsjcmvIhkKWwBqBd
He was at that swing all night...


Creative is some artwork I did with ink and water, and then using the same apps as as I have been using the last few days, I worked further on it.
A bit of magic for you. Make a wish....

Time for a nap...

Have a good day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.