Mono Monday: Week 456 ...

... Tree, but not a forest.

I had to unexpectedly run out this morning as I got a message from a doctor's office that I needed to sign some paperwork. 

I used that as an excuse to drive by the one and only lone tree in our area!  And, yes, I've blipped it several times before.  I had set a personal challenge to get pictures of it for each season.  Winter and Spring were already done.  And now so is Autumn.  Only Summer to go ...

Thanks to Vicki and Andrew for co-hosting MM all this month. 

I'm posting this out of order so as to get it up in a reasonable time frame.  I have several back blips to post ... hopefully over the next couple of days.  I don't even want to think about the vacation pics from late September!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.