Morrigan Bagger

It's good to be back, no matter how good it was to be away... I'm slowly reading back, although I'm already struggling to thank people for the favs; so please take a thanks from me - just in case. ;-)

While I was away I was thinking about my girls - no, not those girls, I mean Morrigan and Ruby. At the moment it's clear I am riding the pushbike locally, instead of bimbling around on Morrigan. It seemed obvious to me that if my big fat black girl was to earn her keep henceforth it would be as over longer trips... it was time to put the bags back on.

Ridiculously, it's been so long since she was fully equipped I'd forgotten which bolts were for what fixings, and it took a lot of the day to complete. This then is a late afternoon local bimble (yes, I know) with the setting Sun lighting the Rhus tree in one of the local gardens.

Now. If only these bloody French mosquito bites would stop itching...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.