An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Cuddles, cuteness and chaos!

Backblip


Poor Alan woke up with a horrible cold.  Mine has been gone for a week so don't think he caught it from me.  Swimming was cancelled as all he wanted to do was sit with his feet up and watch movies. 

S & L's friends from Glasgow Annie and Robert, were visiting with their twin six year old sons Euan and Findlay, and what a pair of little blond cuties they are (the twins I mean, not Annie and Robert!  lol)

After chatting over lunch, we left them to have a jolly catch up (the kids and dogs were able to burn off energy in the garden) and I went to the studio to look out materials for starting Module D of my drawing course (pastel pencils) and download the exercises and reference materials.

Robert, Annie and the boys left just before 6pm.

Easy homemade fish and chips for dinner, tv, chat and fun with the girls.  Not sure what I did to deserve it but today I got lots of cuddles from Faith.  Normally her cuddles are reserved for her hero :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.