Abundance

I blipped the beginnings of the chrysanthemum's return last week. Here's the abundance. There are two other "bushes", one of which is yellow. I may well blip those next week, although they would benefit from my changing my lens.

It wasn't my best day, but I made the best of it in the sense that that tricky meetings I had were not as tricky as I anticipated, and the rest of the time I concentrated on editing a journal article and getting it almost to the point of submission for review. I sent it off to my co-author at the end of the day, indicating that I wouldn't be able to finish it until next Friday, but I would await his comments.

Mr A and I popped over to the supermarket first thing, and we also popped in to Hobz to get buns. My assessment of the morning bun remains extremely positive, but Mr A was also very keen on the cardamon bun. In the afternoon, I burned off some negative vibes on the peloton and then we watched two episodes of Simon Reeve in Latin America. Two more to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.