What is the Spanish for Doormat?

…………………………….matador!! This one obviously isn’t Spanish. 

This particular doormat blew my general direction during Storm Arwen last year and was never reclaimed…it’s languished over the road ever since! I can’t think why I haven’t blipped it before now!

Apparently this is my 1500th blip…but who’s counting! Even though it sometimes gets a little onerous and the blip mojo leaves completely I’ve never regretted starting this particular journey. Thanks to all who drop by, be it regularly or otherwise…I appreciate your time and friendship.

My head hit the pillow last night and didn’t move until nearly 9am this morning. I was still in my PJs when MC arrived with the wee one to return my car so had half an hour or so with them before they walked home again. Showered, dressed, dry laundry sorted and shower room spruced up…heading out to visit Mum shortly.

Checked the calendar earlier to see what’s happening in my life this week and noticed a 10am entry for next Monday…absolutely no idea what, where or who with, hopefully something will remind me before then!

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.