Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Mother-to-Be

At first, I thought she was just putting on winter weight, but she is definitely very pregnant.  I hope she gives birth soon before it gets too cold.  She's about a month late for the regular birthing season.  Anyway, she posed so nicely for me that she had to help me celebrate my Blipiversary!

I am grateful to our wonderful Fab Four (plus Richard and Bex) and to all the others behind the scenes who keep our beloved Blipfoto site up and running!  I know I've been having trouble keeping up, but I can't imagine life without Blip and all the amazing people that I now count as friends, virtual and real!  

Since today is the start of a new Blip year for me, it seems like the perfect time to turn my comments back on and start fresh.  I really appreciate everyone who has left stars and hearts on my blips while I've been anti-social busy doing other things. ;-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.