Catch up time

We decided to play it safe and stay home for the day so missed bellringing and UNO.

Look at all those games that the ladies won without us!  There is one more Sunday in October when we can play catchup. Not sure me, Ian or Leo can pull off a win now, so we are in a race to avoid the wooden spoon!

Ian is feeling better, just some coughing and aching now but he is still showing a strong positive. So he remains in the bedroom whilst the rest of us keep our distance. So far, so good for the rest of us.  

I do smell a bit like a teenage boy though as I didn’t think to move all my stuff out of our bathroom. I am sharing Leo’s for the duration and this morning bathed in Lynx.

So half term plans will have to be rejigged. Think Ian is going to just have to stay put in the bedroom for the week.  The rest of us should be ok to escape for the odd jaunt out provided we all stay well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.