Place: St Pete Beach, FL 68/83
Main activity: Mon - Goodwill
Notes: Slept a little better but still awake at 5a - did finally go back to sleep so was nearly 8a till I got up (don't like that much better than being up at the crack). Headed out for 10a opening of Goodwill and stopped at Sam's on the way for gas - found a handful of decent things at Goodwill but wanted more jeans that fit since everything I own is too big. Also dropped 2 large bags of donation clothes and stuff from Amy that I don't care to be reminded of - a lot of junk that takes up space. Feel like I'm trying to get sick, scratchy throat hinting at getting sore, the perpetual tired, few little sneezes here and there that feel like a cold coming on. Went to the pool when I got back - this big guy was sitting on the chair and then jumped up as I took the pic. Joe called just as I was getting food ready after pool. Then took shower and a nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.