H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 65/86
Main activity: Tues - better
Notes: Didn't sleep much - maybe 5-5.5 hrs. Woke ~6a in the dark, nice cool air flowing thru, couldn't go back to sleep. Had coffee and did some things around the house. Guy from yesterday arrived around 930a to replace the bathroom fan (yayyy!) and try a faucet head he'd found that was similar but didn't fit. I ended up finding one on Amazon for the same brand for only $10 so after he left, I ran back to Lowe's (3rd time in 2 days - might be a record) and returned the $30 one from yesterday that didn't work. Talked to Joe then and finalized his 4 info sheets for Nuke, Infrared, Capacitance and Drone and got those ordered from Vistaprint. Was feeling decent and pretty productive by then! Later lunch as I pulled out some chix quinoa pesto from the freezer and added more broccoli from the other day, also thawed some beets and had with feta. First time I had some sauerkraut since I returned - so weird to see the TJs container that I got in Greenville, nearly finished (I am just waiting on my kraut pounder tomorrow and have the rest of the stuff to try making my own)! Topped the meal w/ a warm TJs gluten-free pumpkin streusel muffin, homemade whipped cream and pumpkin spice - so good! Watched some videos then, cleaned up the bathroom where the fan had dropped debris all over. Took a little nap around 330p and then talked to Jo on Zoom 520-640p. Ended up watching the whole game 7 of Nat League Championship MLB - Arizona knocked out Philly to head to the World Series. Needless to say, was up late again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.