A Day In The Life

By Irish59

EM2

Not to be confused with R2D2, this is one impressive remote-controlled machine! The Techno-post Company arrived this afternoon to install four 7’ posts into our back patio for the new 8x8 deck. Materials arrive Monday! • Eleven gobblers dropped by early this morning. They visited several places in the yard in search of seeds under all of the feeders. After they left I spread both seed and corn around hoping to entice them back. I worry for their safety due to turkey hunting season and the high food prices • I listened to my uke beginner instructional video today. I practiced, not very successfully, tuning four strings, strumming technique and playing two chords: C and G7. I will be doing this for awhile :) • Booster shots tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.